Thursday, 09 February 2017 09:36

First Meeting of National Housing Advisory Committee

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

National Housing Advisory Committee chaired by the Minister of Housing and Construction Hon. Sajith Premadasa with the participation of the Deputy Minister of Housing and Construction Hon. Indika Bandaranayake was held at the Parliament yesterday (08/02/2017). 16665123 401487990201880 2321550321127423818 oThe Secretary to the Ministry of Housing and Construction Mrs. W.K.K. Athukorala, Senior Consultants Mr. W.D. Ailapperuma and Mr. Susil Sirivardana, the Chairman of NHDA Mr. L.S. Palansuriya, the Chairman of CMA Mr. C. Wijeweera with Pro. Willie Mendis, Prof. S.K. Mahanama, Mr. Disa Weerapana, Mr. Lalith Lankathilake, Mr. Condrad Tissera, Mrs. Janaki Edirisinghe, Mr. Jayantha Domingo, Mr. C. Wedamulla, Mr. Viranjan Kurukulasooriya, Mr. Piyal Ganepola, Mr. C. Boralessa, Mrs. Indu Weerasuriya, Mr. Thilak Hewawasam and Mr. S. Arumainathan participated in the National Housing Advisory Committee Meeting. 16487670 401487646868581 2070676856628299102 o

Read 4300 times Last modified on Thursday, 09 February 2017 09:49

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Copyright © 2016 National Housing Development Authority Sri Lanka - All rights reserved
Designed by NHDA web development & maintenance unit - This Website Last modified: 21 January 2020.